Serial Killer

Berdella DVD Reviews

October 26- 2010:

Some recent DVD reviews have come out regarding our horror movie, they are listed below.

-  DVD Holocaust : http://dvdholocaust.com/review.php?id=577

- Varied Celluloid : http://www.variedcelluloid.net/?page_id=4903

- The Jaded Viewer : http://jadedviewer.blogspot.com/2010/07/berdella-review.html

- Horrorview : http://www.horrorview.com/movie-reviews/berdella

-10k Bullets : http://10kbullets.com/reviews/b/berdella/

-Shocking Images : http://www.shockingimages.com/modules/smartsection/item.php?itemid=1340

-Oh The Horror : http://www.oh-the-horror.com/page.php?id=634&comments=1

-Sex Gore Mutants : http://www.sexgoremutants.co.uk/berdellus.html

-Scary Film Review : http://scaryfilm.blogspot.com/2010/07/berdella-review.html

-Strictly Splatter : http://www.strictlysplatter.com/N-America/Berdella.html

-Killing Boxx : http://www.killingboxx.com/content.php?section=BoxxOffice&cID=Berdella

Berdella T-Shirts

March 29- 2010:

We still have many t-shirts still available.  Order now and get a shirt representing one of most bazaar horror movies of all time!

Berdella T-Shirts

PayPal Buy Now

Sizes include Small, Medium, Large, and X Large.  All sizes are $15 plus shipping, to order please use the link below.

Huge Multimedia Update

November 12- 2009:

In addition to redesigning the entire web site we have overhauled the multimedia section adding in still photos and productions photos.

Seth2Steve2

DSCF2045DSCF2049